hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

News 2018-10-11 BEST HAIRSTYLES AT THE 2018 PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS

Primetime Emmy Award is an American award in the field of television. It is held annually by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences to honor ...

News 2018-10-12 The story of Halloween and lovely gifts from MCSARA

Halloween is now celebrated worldwide on 31st October every year. It brings people the dynamic and cozy atmosphere thanks to the parties, ...

News 2018-11-18 THE BEST HAIRSTYLES IN SHOWBIZ

When showbiz takes place an event, this is not just a place for artists to present the costumes and impressive. In addition, the stars also not ...

News 2018-06-27 ARE YOU USING YOUR HAIR CONDITIONER THE RIGHT WAY ?

Taking care of our Vietnam human hair regularly is an essential step to own a beautiful hair. Normally, almost all of us care only about different ...

News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel