hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Virgin hair extensions

Virgin hair extensions from one girl

Virgin hair refers to hair that is completrly unprocessed, and intact. To qualify as virgin hair, it must meet rigorous standar incluing: Not been permed, dyed, colored, bleached, and chemically processed in anyway. In other way, Virgin hair extensions means that the hair used for the extensions must be All of the below:
• 100% Human hair
• Never been colored, bleached or permed
• Cut off just one donor
• All curticle layers intact, and facing the same direction
• Completely natural hair likr yours or mine
With real virgin hair, it lasts a very, very long time when used as extension hair an if it is cared for properly.
It also can be colored easily to match your hair even to the lightest color. Therefore, If you are finding hair to colour, Virgin hair extension will be the best choice for you.

support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial