hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Virgin hair extensions

Virgin hair extensions from one girl

Virgin hair refers to hair that is completrly unprocessed, and intact. To qualify as virgin hair, it must meet rigorous standar incluing: Not been permed, dyed, colored, bleached, and chemically processed in anyway. In other way, Virgin hair extensions means that the hair used for the extensions must be All of the below:
• 100% Human hair
• Never been colored, bleached or permed
• Cut off just one donor
• All curticle layers intact, and facing the same direction
• Completely natural hair likr yours or mine
With real virgin hair, it lasts a very, very long time when used as extension hair an if it is cared for properly.
It also can be colored easily to match your hair even to the lightest color. Therefore, If you are finding hair to colour, Virgin hair extension will be the best choice for you.

support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial