hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-05-12 Virgin remy hair :100% highest quality human hair in Vietnam

Why should you choose the virgin remy hair for your self? Virgin Remy Hair: Highest quality human hair, cuticle intact, hand selected, processed ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-07-05 Dye your hair extension – Is it impossible?

Using hair extension made from MCSARA hair to become beautiful seems to be more and more popular. The Vietnamese hair can change yourself a lot, ...

News 2017-02-05 Daily Care for Curly Hair Extensions

In the present time, women prefer to change the texture of hair everyday in order to make the new looking. With curly hair extensions, you can be ...

News 2018-10-12 The story of Halloween and lovely gifts from MCSARA

Halloween is now celebrated worldwide on 31st October every year. It brings people the dynamic and cozy atmosphere thanks to the parties, ...

News 2018-06-12 4 fabulous uses of wearing Vietnam human hair extension

As a girl, you always want to have a better look by keep changing yourself, one of the easiest and fastest ways is by changing your hair look. Are ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial