hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

U Tip hair extensions are made with pure 100% Remy human hair and Keratin import from Italy. It’s safe and non-damaging.  They lay completely U tip  on your head so you won’t even notice that they’re there. So if you want extra comfort, especially when sleeping with extensions, Tip should be your number one choice

support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial