hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape-in hair extensions is one of the most popular hair extensions of increasing your hair’s length and volume.

Tape-ins are certainly much more flexible than clip-ins, for example, since you can cut the tape in half or even more, applying it onto areas that need very little extra hair. That way you can completely customize the tapes and make them fit perfectly.

support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial