hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-01-21 REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Welcome to our website: http://mcsara.com suppliers which provides remy hair to customers throughout the world. Thanks the truth of customers, we ...

News 2017-11-18 Properly take care of your hair extensions with golden tips

Using hair extensions for enhancing people look has become more popular. As the benefits of using hair extensions, people tend to use hair extensions ...

News 2018-08-21 Let’s enjoy incredible before and after of tap in hair extension

There are lots of discussions about different types of hair extensions with lots of girls wondering about which option will be the most suitable for ...

News 2017-01-10 Do you like piano color hair?

It comes different colors and different textures for you to choose, If you want to stand out in this holidays you can choose light colors as blonde ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

News 2018-08-10 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW TO MAINTAIN YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

It is undeniable that every woman wants to have shiny and glamorous hair to boost their look. However, not all people have beautiful hair innately ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +841679989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Sandy Sandy

Phone: +841672259399

Email: sandy@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

lily 2018 Lily

Phone: +01294180895

Email: lily@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial