hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-08-06 virgin hair extensions is the best quality hair , long lasting, soft and smooth.

In the hair extension world there are all types of hair extensions and it is important to be educated on the different types of hair extensions, the ...

News 2017-12-22 Ways to Stop Hair Loss Naturally

Normally, you will lose about 100 to 150 strands every day as part of the hair growth cycle. But if you notice more hair falling out when you comb ...

News 2017-08-03 Beautiful hairstyles by age

Every age has suitable hairstyles for their personality and costumes. What style of fashion do you like? What age are you in? What hairstyle would ...

News 2017-01-17 HOLIDAY NOTICE

McSara Joint Stock Company is happy to Notice McSara Hair Company  will be closed for Tet Holiday from Thursday, 26th January to 1th February, ...

News 2018-06-25 4 HOT HAIRSTYLES FOR GIRLS WITH CLIP-IN HAIR THIS SUMMER

In hot weather, it is not only inconvenient when going out but also bring a lot of trouble for girls. In these days, prepering for your appearance ...

News 2018-03-08 EVERYTHING ABOUT REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Remy Hair ExtensionsThis blog post is written to give you an insight of the Vietnamese Remy Hair extensions and inform you about the components ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Sandy Sandy

Phone: +841672259399

Email: sandy@mcsara.com

lily 2018 Lily

Phone: +01294180895

Email: lily@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +841679989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial