hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-05 The Secret to Amazing Vietnamese Hair Extensions this Summer

In this post, We would showcase one of our tips about taking care of your Vietnamese Hair Extensionsin the Summer.If you plan on swimming ...

News 2016-05-12 Human hair extensions in straight, wavy and curly

The most important thing when choosing human hair extensions is that From my point of view, texture will be the most interesting thing, because you ...

News 2018-10-15 TAKE CARE OF YOUR REMY HAIR WITH APPLE CIDER VINEGAR

The cuties are the external piece of the Remy hair that spreads and ensures the hair. These cuties layers are masterminded so that the cell ...

News 2018-08-10 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW TO MAINTAIN YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

It is undeniable that every woman wants to have shiny and glamorous hair to boost their look. However, not all people have beautiful hair innately ...

News 2018-07-23 HOW TO KEEP YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS IN THE GOOD CONDITION?

More and more people nowadays choose hair extensions as a beauty tool due to their great benefit. There are many hair extensions brands women choose ...

News 2018-04-03 7 TYPES OF FRUIT FOR A HEALTHY HAIR

Studies have proven that eating a lot of fruits can help your body stay healthy and help the liver to filter toxins in your body, avoiding feeling ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial