hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-11-28 What is Remy Human Hair Extensions?

Remy hair is considered to be the finest quality of human hair because the cuticles are kept intact and not stripped, like in most other non-remy ...

News 2017-07-03 Taking care of your real hair after chemical process

The following tips will help you to achieve a healthy and silky hair after undergoing the chemical process. At the same time, it will also provide ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

News 2018-10-18 COLLECTION OF BEST HAIR EXTENSION STYLES IN 2018

For decades, long healthy smooth hair has become a symbol of women as it expresses their femininity and gentleness. For this reason, those with long ...

News 2017-11-27 Useful haircare tips for winter

Haircare tips play an important role in the beautiful hairstyle can keep in a long time. Based on each season, people hair need specific haircare ...

News 2018-05-16 How to restore damaged hair caused by the fastest hairstyle change

After the holidays, girls must feel their hair down due to too many hairstyles. Now to save your hair, many girlfriends spend a lot of time and money ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial