hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-08-10 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW TO MAINTAIN YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

It is undeniable that every woman wants to have shiny and glamorous hair to boost their look. However, not all people have beautiful hair innately ...

News 2017-06-27 HAIR EXTENSIONS EXPLAINED – ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW

Hair extensions are amazing! They can transform your hair from short and wispy into a truly magnificent mane in just a few hours and they are ...

News 2017-02-03 Introduce some information about Vietnamese hair

We will introduce some information about Vietnamese hair for you which help you have a good knowledge about Vietnam hair....

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2017-02-10 How to choose the best hair color for your skin tones

Figuring out the real hair extensions color for your skin tone is very important because the best hair color for you is the one that is going to make ...

News 2018-02-06 How to Prevent Hair Breakage?

There are many activities and habits that can be harmful to your hair and scalp that you might not know. For example, even working out that is super ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial