hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-03-26 7 Things French Women Never Do To Their Hair

These are interesting revelations from the care of French girls to have a beautiful hair naturally.When people mention French women, they always ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-08-04 Machine weft hair extensions or Hand weft hair extension?

The weft you choose for your virgin Vietnam remy hair is very important. There are two types of wefts: Machine-Weft and Hand-tied. So which one is ...

News 2018-10-12 The story of Halloween and lovely gifts from MCSARA

Halloween is now celebrated worldwide on 31st October every year. It brings people the dynamic and cozy atmosphere thanks to the parties, ...

News 2018-01-03 Natural hair care for hair extensions

Change people looks in better ways is what people concern and pay more attention in some recent years, especially woman. It is nice for the changing ...

News 2017-07-03 Taking care of your real hair after chemical process

The following tips will help you to achieve a healthy and silky hair after undergoing the chemical process. At the same time, it will also provide ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial