hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-07-09 More Options for Hairstyles with Vietnamese Hair Extensions

Vietnamese hair extensions is favorite by many people for it strength and thickness but at the same time don’t make your head feel when being ...

News 2017-07-24 Daily routine hair care for men

We might think that only female pay attention to their hair care, but even male have a lot of problem with their real hair. A healthy and good ...

News 2017-07-08 Mistakes in virgin human hair care making you lose a handful of hair a day

Hair loss is the obsession of many people, but you know, it is the habits of daily life that contributes to the scary phenomenon that?Besides ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

News 2018-01-05 Disguising dirty hair

All of us have experienced dirty hair sometimes when you don’t have time to wash our hair too often or it’s just because we are lazy to do it, ...

News 2017-09-08 NATURAL WAYS TO MAKE REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS SILKY AND SHINY

As for a girl, investment in the right products is one of the most important thing you can do to make sure that your remy hair extensions is silky ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial