hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-06-11 Do you know correctly about virgin human hair?

When shopping for hair extensions, some of the terms can be confusing for beginners. Terms like human hair, virgin hair extensions, remy hair ...

News 2017-07-10 7 Ways to Protect Your Hair While You Sleep

Sometimes, we can spend so much time trying to find ways to have healthier hair, that we overlook the fact that our hair can also get damaged while ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

News 2018-03-08 EVERYTHING ABOUT REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Remy Hair ExtensionsThis blog post is written to give you an insight of the Vietnamese Remy Hair extensions and inform you about the components ...

News 2018-05-02 Keep your hair straight in humid weather

Humid weather is considered to be the enemy of your hair. It’s not always easy to enjoy the straight look when the humidity is high. While this is ...

News 2016-05-06 Hair Mistakes You’re Making with your hair

Hair extensions is becoming more popular than ever, especially Virgin human hair from Mcsara hair. But, afer buying the hair, have you ever think ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial