hotline
engspainportugal

Nossos Produtos

Grampo de 20 polegadas em extensões onduladas do cabelo do corpo

Tipo: Clipe no cabelo desenhado doube
Grau de cabelo: 100% cabelo vietnamita de alta qualidade
Estilo: corpo ondulado
Comprimento: 20 polegadas
Cor: cor loira
Material: Cabelo Humano Vietnamita
Têxtil: 100% cabelo não processado, sedoso, macio, toda cutícula
Lugar de origem: Vietnã
Marca: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
Peso: 100 gramas / 1 pacote
Características do cabelo: nenhum derramamento, não emaranhamento
Método de pagamento: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
Enviado por: UPS, DHL, EMS ou FEDEX

Preço

Clip in hair 20 inch is 100% human hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% Vietnam remy hair. It is so easy to use, comb, bleach, dye again and again another color that you like. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnam hair kinds/sorts/selections/varieties of hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you. Clip in hair of MCSARA is 100% unprocessed, no chemical processed, no harm to human

Using clip in hair extensions, it will give your hair a natural appearance like your own growth hair. Beside that they also boost your hair to be more lenght, charming and outstanding.
We provide Clip in hair extensions worldwide with secure convenient payment methods with hospitably customer care. Therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions products.

20 inch clip in hair extensions

20 inch CLip in hair extensions

Produto da característica:

Tipo: Clipe no cabelo desenhado doube
Grau de cabelo: 100% cabelo vietnamita de alta qualidade
Estilo: corpo ondulado
Comprimento: 20 polegadas
Cor: cor loira
Material: Cabelo Humano Vietnamita
Têxtil: 100% cabelo não processado, sedoso, macio, toda cutícula
Lugar de origem: Vietnã
Marca: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
Peso: 100 gramas / 1 pacote
Características do cabelo: nenhum derramamento, não emaranhamento
Método de pagamento: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
Enviado por: UPS, DHL, EMS ou FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial