hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-05-05 What Causes Gray Hair ?

The occurrence of white hair with old age is obvious. But, when you notice them in your early 30s and sometimes, even 20s, it’s absolutely ...

News 2017-06-26 5 SOLUTIONS TO MAINTAIN “THE SPRING” FOR HAIR

Long, straight and smooth hair always helps the owner beautiful and prominent crowded. However, for long hair to really shine, you need a special ...

News 2018-04-23 5 Hair mistakes that make you look older

The wrong lengthFinding the perfect haircut for your face shape can be a lifelong search. Talk to your stylist about the most flattering look ...

News 2017-06-30 Trying something news with hair extensions

ppThere is a fact that woman always want to change their appearance in better looks. Somebody gets to start with going to diet, going to the gym or ...

News 2018-06-25 4 HOT HAIRSTYLES FOR GIRLS WITH CLIP-IN HAIR THIS SUMMER

In hot weather, it is not only inconvenient when going out but also bring a lot of trouble for girls. In these days, prepering for your appearance ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial