hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weft machine straight hair extensions ombre color #1b/60

  1. Type: – Weft machine , straight, ombre hair extension color #1b/60
    Style: – Straight
    Color: – #1b/60
    Material: – Top quality 100% vietnamese hair
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Weft machine , straight, ombre hair extension color: 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Vietnam human hair.  The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Additionally you can read this:  16 inch weave hair

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for Vietnam remy hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin hair.
Style : Weft machine , straight, single drawn ombre hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: color #1b/60
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial