hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weft machine new curly

  • Type: – Weft machine new curly
    Hair Grade: – Remy Hair
    Style: – Curly
    Length: – From 6 inches to 40 inches
    Color: – Black
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Price

Virgin hair is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own. With proper care Virgin hair extensions can be re-used for over a year. Sara-hair supplies the best virgin Vietnamese hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Additionally you can read this:  16 inch weave hair

Understanding the importance of hair’s beauty to people, our company is trying to promote Vietnamese people’s beauty to the global as well as ensuring products’ quality for customers. We have professional staff to serve customers at any time and whenever you are!

Try out and experience one of the highest quality hair company in Vietnam!

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style: Weft machine
Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: black and brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial