hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Machine Weft hair extensions 20, 22, 24 inches

  • Type: DOUBLE DRAWN HAIR MACHINE WEFT STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 6-32 inches
  • Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Silk, shining, soft
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Machine Weft hair extensions 20, 22, 24 inches various color is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of MCSARA comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

Additionally you can read this:  20 inch weave hair

  • Feature product :
  • Type: DOUBLE DRAWN HAIR MACHINE WEFT STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 6-32 inches
  • Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Silk, shining, soft
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

2 Comments on Machine Weft hair extensions 20, 22, 24 inches

Mel said :Guest Report 4 months ago

Weave hair 22 inches blonde. Also tape wefts 22 inches blonde. Price please.

  • 0000000000
Blessing Phakathi said :Guest Report 5 months ago

Hie I’m looking to order wafted hair please

  • 00447960621868

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial