hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Wavy hair extensions

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with MCsara wavy hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price. MCsara hair extension clips are made from high quality double drawn hair, soft, smooth, one direction and long lasting. 100% sure that customers are satisfied with the makeover

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.
Additionally you can read this: 20 inch clip in hair extensions

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial