hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-04-18 10 Minutes to Style Holiday Hairstyles with 18 Inch Hair Extensions

How do you spend your holiday? Stay in bed? Go out for a date? OR spend your time with some girlfriends? The last thing you want to do after you ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2018-08-28 SOME MUST-TRY HAIRSTYLES FOR HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS

A new school year is coming. This is the time when students are eager to prepare for the opening ceremony of new school year. Apart from clothes, ...

News 2018-06-28 WHEN SHOULDN’T WE WASH OUR VIETNAM HAIR ?

We often think that we need to wash our hair whenever it feels dirty without being aware of the dangers of shampooing at the wrong time. As proven by ...

News 2018-02-06 How to Prevent Hair Breakage?

There are many activities and habits that can be harmful to your hair and scalp that you might not know. For example, even working out that is super ...

News 2017-07-12 Hair care for split ends

How to get rid of split ends is the thing that most of us have been struggling with for a long time. You might read on the Internet that split ends ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial