hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-05-10 HOW FAMOUS STARS USE VIETNAMESE HAIR EXTENSIONS

Have you ever wondered what make of the beautiful appearance for the famous stars when appearing in front of the audiences? The answer is that they ...

News 2017-03-09 6 Incredible Curly Hair Tips

Anyone with curly hair has heard at least one person with straight strands lament, "Your hair is so pretty, I wish I had curly hair!" It's meant to ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

News 2017-08-22 Five ways to protect your hair from the summer sun

We all know how the hot summer sun is harmful to our skin, and we take due precautions for it. But have you ever given a thought about the effects ...

News 2018-11-18 THE BEST HAIRSTYLES IN SHOWBIZ

When showbiz takes place an event, this is not just a place for artists to present the costumes and impressive. In addition, the stars also not ...

News 2018-08-21 Let’s enjoy incredible before and after of tap in hair extension

There are lots of discussions about different types of hair extensions with lots of girls wondering about which option will be the most suitable for ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial