hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Water body wavy hair extensions

  1. Type: – Water body wavy hair
    Hair Grade: – Remy Hair
    Style: – Wavy
    Length: – From 6 inches to 32 inches
    Color: – Various colors
    Material: – Human Hair
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Water body wavy hair: Our Body Wave is s 100%  vietnamese hair.  It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease! Our Body Wave texture is a loose wave pattern that will give you the luxurious old hollywood glamour look. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be straightened to achieve a silky straight texture, and will always revert back to its Body Wave state once wet.  This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools.

Additionally you can read this:  18 inch weave hair

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style: I Tip Straight hair

Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black or Dark Brown. Can dye any color on it after buying
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

water wavy blone

Water body wavy blonde color water wavy ombre

 Water body wavy ombre weft machine hair

1 Comment on Water body wavy hair extensions

Violet Wright said :Guest Report 9 months ago

Hi my name is Violet I have a hair business and I’m looking for a hair vendor I want certain colors and lengths But I’m not able to order from your site. Thank you in Advance

  • 1-516-373-1991

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial