hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Water body wavy Black color

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Water body wavy Black color

Our Body Wave is s 100% High quality vietnamese hair.  It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease! Our Body Wave texture is a loose wave pattern that will give you the luxurious old hollywood glamour look. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be straightened to achieve a silky straight texture, and will always revert back to its Body Wave state once wet.  This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style: Body wavy Straight hair

Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-28 at 11.18.25 AM(1) WhatsApp Image 2017-10-28 at 11.18.25 AM

7 Comments on Water body wavy Black color

telisha said :Guest Report 6 months ago

order sample

  • 4042548643
Pauline king said :Guest Report 7 months ago

I dnt understand the pricing charts

  • 7864395740
Terra robinson said :Guest Report 9 months ago

How long does the hair last?

  • 5016588945
Ervinique kay said :Guest Report 10 months ago

I would like to know the price of 3 32 in body wave bundles and the longest body wave frontal you have.

  • 8326541556
Cole said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Prices please and sample

  • 2252685855
Sandra dubreus said :Guest Report 11 months ago

I wanted 10 bulk what the price

  • 3056006562
Leondra Francis said :Guest Report 11 months ago

I need 3 samples 14 &16"

  • 7132832972

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial