hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-05-10 HOW FAMOUS STARS USE VIETNAMESE HAIR EXTENSIONS

Have you ever wondered what make of the beautiful appearance for the famous stars when appearing in front of the audiences? The answer is that they ...

News 2017-01-21 REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Welcome to our website: http://mcsara.com suppliers which provides remy hair to customers throughout the world. Thanks the truth of customers, we ...

News 2017-12-18 Aloe Vera for Hair Growth and Thickness

Aloe vera is a secret weapon for the majority of women in taking care of their hair and skin. It is rich in vitamins A,C,E, minerals and amino acids ...

News 2018-08-06 Difference between hand-tied wefts and machine wefts

There are a lot of concerns about hair extension products but one of the most frequently asked questions is "what is the difference between ...

News 2018-08-04 Machine weft hair extensions or Hand weft hair extension?

The weft you choose for your virgin Vietnam remy hair is very important. There are two types of wefts: Machine-Weft and Hand-tied. So which one is ...

News 2017-12-20 Homemade Hair Styling Gel

Hair styling gel is considered to those who have curly or wavy hair. However, constantly use styling gel on your real hair is not a thing you should ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial