hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-01-21 REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Welcome to our website: http://mcsara.com suppliers which provides remy hair to customers throughout the world. Thanks the truth of customers, we ...

News 2016-07-26 How to care the virgin human hair

You bought some bundles of virgin human hair extensions from MCsara for using, but it is the first time you wear, and you don’t know how to care ...

News 2016-11-28 What is Remy Human Hair Extensions?

Remy hair is considered to be the finest quality of human hair because the cuticles are kept intact and not stripped, like in most other non-remy ...

News 2018-07-12 THE BEST BANG FOR A ROUND FACE SHAPE

Although bangs only occupy a small part of the face, they are a highlight which embrace the delicate lines on the face. People with round faces ...

News 2018-04-07 Things keep in mind when using hair extensions

The common concern of people about hairstyle is the way to recover them after treating in the hair salon. The other is about waiting to get the ...

News 2018-08-04 Machine weft hair extensions or Hand weft hair extension?

The weft you choose for your virgin Vietnam remy hair is very important. There are two types of wefts: Machine-Weft and Hand-tied. So which one is ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial