hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

News 2018-10-15 TAKE CARE OF YOUR REMY HAIR WITH APPLE CIDER VINEGAR

The cuties are the external piece of the Remy hair that spreads and ensures the hair. These cuties layers are masterminded so that the cell ...

News 2017-10-16 Dry hair and the causes

Dry hair can be considered to be one of the worst things that happen to your natural hair. If you want to end it, then you have to allocate the main ...

News 2017-10-30 After hair care in night for hair extensions

Using hair extensions has become familiar in some recent years as for many benefits in beautiful hairstyle. Beautiful hairstyles which hair ...

News 2018-08-31 RIHANNA: 10 TRENDY SHORT HAIRSTYLES

If you are a fan of US-UK music, you absolutely know Rihanna – a legendary singer. Not only her music but also her hairstyle can influence people a ...

News 2018-08-04 Machine weft hair extensions or Hand weft hair extension?

The weft you choose for your virgin Vietnam remy hair is very important. There are two types of wefts: Machine-Weft and Hand-tied. So which one is ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial