hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-03-08 EVERYTHING ABOUT REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Remy Hair ExtensionsThis blog post is written to give you an insight of the Vietnamese Remy Hair extensions and inform you about the components ...

News 2018-07-17 HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS FOR YOUR WEDDING

Every  bride always wants to make sure that she will look beautiful on her wedding day. While many brides own a short hair, but still want a ...

News 2018-07-12 THE BEST BANG FOR A ROUND FACE SHAPE

Although bangs only occupy a small part of the face, they are a highlight which embrace the delicate lines on the face. People with round faces ...

News 2017-06-20 Summer and beautiful hair trends

There is the fact that summer time is the best time for trying something new especially changing hair style. Some people choose the hair salon to ...

News 2017-08-29 10 Things To Do If You Want Shiny, Healthy Hair

Learn your hair type.This sounds simple, but a lot of people use the wrong products for their hair. Do you have oily hair? Super-fine but thick ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial