hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

VIETNAMESE COLOR HAIR

  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip.
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor.
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed.
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. Exquisite workmanship
Price

Vietnamese human hair in straight hair is our best selling in this season. Customers like the beautiful natural texture,  soft, silky, no insect, no tangle, no shedding. Overall, The hair is 100% human hair extensions, 100% remy hair, virgin hair unprocessed

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin hair from one girl. Then with natural straight hair in bulk, you can easy to making the wig, pre-bonded, tape hair extensions

Specification

Type: Bulk hair extensions

Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction, Unprocessed, without nits, lice, insect…

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 20 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: various colors

Weight: 100 grams/bundle normally

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

1 Comment on VIETNAMESE COLOR HAIR

rosenilda said :Guest Report one year ago

hi I need hair

  • souza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial