hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

News 2018-06-18 REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS’ PROS AND CONS

There are various types of hair extension, one of the most widely-used ones is Vietnam Remy hair extension. Vietnam Remy hair extensions actually ...

News 2018-07-11 Take care of your hair extension with simple steps

Using Vietnam virgin hair extensions has become a beauty accessory which is fashionable, trendy and modern fashion. You don’t have to sit in the ...

News 2018-08-23 BEAUTIFUL SHORT HAIR TRANSFORM OF VIETNAMESE HOT STARS

For many people, going from long hair to short hair is not an easy decision. Nevertheless, many V-biz stars have bravely decided to change their look ...

News 2018-10-12 The story of Halloween and lovely gifts from MCSARA

Halloween is now celebrated worldwide on 31st October every year. It brings people the dynamic and cozy atmosphere thanks to the parties, ...

News 2018-11-15 KYLIE JENNER’S GORGEOUS HAIRSTYES THAT INSPIRE YOU

Kylie Jenner – a well-known name that you can not ignore. Although many people love or do not love her, her influence on fashion is not denied. ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial