hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Vietnam hair tape straight blond color

  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • Length: –22 inches
  • Color: –Blond color (#60)
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thick, clean
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA HAIR in Vietnam
  • Weight: –100gram/1 bundle
  • Hair features: –No shedding, no tangle
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer, Paypal, master card, visa card
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –4-5 days
  • Remark: –High quality – wholesale price
Price

Tape Hair Extension are 100% human hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnamese virgin human kinds/sorts/selections/varieties of hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.

We provide most types of hair that buyers have interested in such as Virgin hair, double drawn hair, single drawn hair, weft hair, bulk hair, etc. Besides, buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Feature product :

  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • Length: –22 inches
  • Color: –Blond color (#60)
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thick, clean
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA HAIR in Vietnam
  • Weight: –100gram/1 bundle
  • Hair features: –No shedding, no tangle
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer, Paypal, master card, visa card
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –4-5 days
  • Remark: –High quality – wholesale price

2 Comments on Vietnam hair tape straight blond color

Cathy said :Guest Report 5 months ago

Bonjour ami je suis professionnelle en pose d extensions et coiffeuse entreprise fusion hair bio j aimerai savoir les tarifs la quantité si c au kilogramme et frais de transport Svp en français merci cordialement

  • 0673544273
Sandy said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Please send me prices

  • 0817059414

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial