hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

U tip hair

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 20” (from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm) )

Color: Many color (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

Price

Tape color hair just need to tape with your hair. Make your stylist with many color. All from human hair

Specification

Tape color hair

High quality remy hair,

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 20” (from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm) )

Color: Many color (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial