hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Thin hair extensions black color

  • Type: Bulk hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Thin hair extensions (lenght: 24 inch, color: black) made by 100% Vietnam virgin hair, these hairs have cuties layer fully flow in same direction. These cuties keep the hair always in non-shedding and non-tangle state. On the same advantage side, closure hair from McSARA also harmless to people usage that you can be free to use without any concerned.Thin hair extensions (lenght: 24 inch, color: black) made by 100% Vietnam virgin hair, these hairs have cuties layer fully flow in same direction. These cuties keep the hair always in non-shedding and non-tangle state. On the same advantage side, closure hair from McSARA also harmless to people usage that you can be free to use without any concerned.

thin hair extensions (1)

On the long way of 4 years to supply hair extensions to the market, we-McSARA has gained our brand as the top first quality hair company. Our products are providing to people all over the world. Having a huge amount of hair extensions that available in numerous types, we can fulfill any customer request.  Our hair extensions in considered as one of customers beloved choices no matter when they need to turn on a more charming style or want to keep their own natural hair stay in better conditional to grow out healthier.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial