hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape, straight hair

  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Price

Tap Hair Extension are 100% vietnam human hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnamese virgin human kinds/sorts/selections/varieties of hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.

Also you can read this: 24 inch tape in hair extensions

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair

Style: Tape straight hair

Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches

Color: Black or Dark Brown. Can dye any color on it after buying

Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg

Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier

Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

New tape hair Tape color 60, straight hair

2 Comments on Tape, straight hair

Noel ONeel said :Guest Report 9 months ago

Hi there I am interested in straight tape in extensions. I would like to know how much comes in "bulk order" when I looked at 32-40" it stated around $800.... could you pleasw tell me how many pacs of hair? Also, I read it's jist black and brown virgin hair, but I see blonde hair shown in pictures... is it available in other colors? Thank you!

  • (404) 824-1609
Lerato said :Guest Report 9 months ago

Prices on tape hair please

  • +27825320332

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial