hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape remover LV 103

  • Ship directly to you by UPS, DHL, FedEx after receiving payment
Price

Currently using tape hair extensions has become a hot trend because as they are fast to apply. It’s even easier to remove, however not all types of tape extensions can easily be eliminated! So strong tape adhesive causes that after a long time wearing your hair gets damaged when you try to pull the tape out. There are some bad quality types of tape remover that leave the adhesive still stick on your natural hair. Therefore, the point is to select the most effective tape remover for your hair system. Let’s take a look to LV103 Remover!

remove tap lv 103 (1)

Mineral spirits, the main ingredient of LV103 Remover, are a type of solvent typically used for removing grease without affecting quality of other materials. Its ability of dissolving glue or keratin can gently clear all the residues from your hair. Don’t worry about the safety of this remover because mineral spirits have high melting temperature which reduces the risk of fire and skin irritation is also declined.

remove tap lv 103 (2)

Besides, orange oil is an addition to LV103 Remover that can bring pleasant feeling to customers. Limonene in orange oil possibly disinfect, deodorize and surface clean that increases the effectiveness of tape remover. Therefore, this tape remover efficiently removes hair system cleaners and alleviate the damage caused by adhesive or tape to hair system, enabling convenient removal of adhesive from skin.

So, how to use this amazing product? Very easy! Just follow these steps and you will get perfect clean hair from tape extensions:

Step 1: Pour or spray the hair system

Step 2: Soak for 5 – 10 minutes

Step 3: Peel off the tapes, remove and erase.

30ml of tape remover in a small bottle so it’s very easy to take away with you in a trip and also very economical that you can replace it at any time it runs out!

Come and take this great remover and make it one of the dispensable items in your make-up bag!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial