hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape hair extensions, curly

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Vietnamese Women’s hair is known very high quality hair in the world with smoothy, silky and shiny. Because Vietnamese women consider Vietnam remy hair as a part of their body. They never use chemical shampoo, instead they use the shampoo which made from the material easy to find on the ground for tropical monsoon climate such as: lemon juice, locust, grapefruit peel,… With that natural materials, they have a hair strong, shiny, not damaged even in difficult afternoon weather of the season as it is now.

Also you can read this: 22 inch tape in hair extensions

Tape in hair extensions is the hair which weft by human hand, not machine. This Vietnam hair is made by 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. The hair after cut down is cleaned and weft by human hand. Tape in hair are pre-cut in 5 strips and lay flat in the scalp. View from outside can not be discovered hair extensions.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin human hair.
Style: Tape hair extensions, curly
Color: natural black color
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

2 Comments on Tape hair extensions, curly

Miss kisha said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Greetings, My name is Kisha and I am very interested in purchasing hair from your company. I would like the prices for remy hair, raw hair, clip ins, tape ins, frontals and closures. I would like to sample some of the hair that you offer. Is there a minimum amount that I would have to order? What comes in the start up kit? What is the best way to order? Am i able to mix the lengths and types of hair in the order? Thanks in advance. I look forward to speaking with you soon!

  • 757 749 1262
Miss Kisha said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Greetings, My name is Kisha and I am very interested in purchasing hair from your company. I would like the prices for remy hair, raw hair, clip ins, tape ins, frontals and closures. I would like to sample some of the hair that you offer. Is there a minimum amount that I would have to order? What comes in the start up kit? What is the best way to order? Am i able to mix the lengths and types of hair in the order? Thanks in advance. I look forward to speaking with you soon!

  • 757 7491262

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial