hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-04-18 10 Minutes to Style Holiday Hairstyles with 18 Inch Hair Extensions

How do you spend your holiday? Stay in bed? Go out for a date? OR spend your time with some girlfriends? The last thing you want to do after you ...

News 2016-06-27 Remy hair extensions

When approaching the hair extensions market, some customers will wonder what the difference between remy hair and non-remy hair is. Have you ever ...

News 2017-06-20 Summer and beautiful hair trends

There is the fact that summer time is the best time for trying something new especially changing hair style. Some people choose the hair salon to ...

News 2016-05-17 How to apply and remove lace closure pieces

Lace closures – or simply closures – are special hair pieces in which individual hair strands are tied onto a piece of lace.  The lace may be ...

News 2016-02-25 The Top 5 Superfoods for Healthy Hair

Whether you’re in the midst of trying to recover your strands from a misguided cut or simply want longer locks, you may have a hard time patiently ...

News 2017-10-09 5 things to keep in mind before deciding to dye and bleach your hair

Are you passionate about bright and smoky dyed color and are you having an intention to "change" your hair? Before making the final decision, make ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial