hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Straight weft machine high quality human hair

  • Type: – Straight weft machine
    Style: – Straight
    Color: – Black, Dark brown, Light brown
    Material: – Vietnam remy hair
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Price

Vietnam human hair is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

Virgin hair is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own. With proper care Virgin hair can be re-used for over a year. Sara-hair supplies the best virgin Vietnamese hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Additionally you can read this: 8 inch hair weave

Specification

Machine Weft straight hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

weftmachine (1)

Straight weft machine hight quality

weftmachine (2)

Straight weft machine variours colour

weftmachine (3)

3 Comments on Straight weft machine high quality human hair

Elena Michopoulou. said :Guest Report 9 months ago

I would like to ask you how much does it cost 1 bundle, blond wavy human hair bundle ,70cm length. Thank you.

  • 0030-6977420709
Yolanda said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Please send me prices on all the human hair weaves

  • 0824564279
Essence Osgood said :Guest Report one year ago

Hello I am writing to inquire about wholesale hair sales. I am looking to purchase high quality grade 8A bundles of 100% 613 virgin hair. I prefer hair strictly from Vietnam. I’m interested in forming a long lasting business relationship with you. Please respond at your earlier convenience if you’re interested beginning a working relationship

  • 6016744023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial