hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR NATURAL BLACK COLOR

  • Type: VIRGIN HAIR FROM ONE GIRL, STRAIGHT HAIR
  • Length: –from 6 inches to 32 inches
  • Color: – Natural Black
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free, easier to bleach and dye
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank, Paypal, Marter Card, Visa C
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment, that depend on quantity
  • Remark: –High quality – competitive price
Price

Virgin hair is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own. With proper care Virgin hair extensions black color can be re-used for over a year. Sara-hair supplies the best virgin Vietnamese hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Understanding the importance of hair’s beauty to people, our company is trying to promote Vietnamese people’s beauty to the global as well as ensuring products’ quality for customers. We have professional staff to serve customers at any time and whenever you are!

Try out and experience one of the highest quality hair company in Vietnam!

Feature product :

  • Type: STRAIGHT VIRGIN  HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Virgin hair
  • Style: CURLY
  • Length: –from 6 inches to 32 inches
  • Color: – Natural Black
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA Vietnam
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free, easier to bleach and dye
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank, Paypal, Marter Card, Visa C
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment, that depend on quantity
  • Remark: –High quality – competitive price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial