hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Straight hair extensions – Flat tip blonde color, 22 inches

  • Type: FLAT TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde #60
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Smooth, shining, soft, install easily, lasts 1 to 2 years with proper care
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
Price

Flat Tip Hair Extension 22 inches are 100% human hair extensions with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your flat tip natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnam virgin hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.With these beads, your hair can be long and full without the worry of slippage.The natural look and comfortable feel works perfectly for seasoned hair extension-wearers and newbie clients alike. Flat-Tip allow for easy, natural hair movement thanks to their strand-by-strand installation.

Flat-Tip is a combinations  of Tape and I- Tip, product bearing the aglet-like tip of an I-Tip strand with the hair extension spread of a Tape hair weft. Flat-Tip is both a strand and a weft means that it boasts the benefits of both types—namely, the chemical-free installation and 360 degree movement of a strand, with the flat comfort and more prominent hair conveyance of a weft.

 FLAT TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR

Feature product :

  • Type: FLAT TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde #60
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Smooth, shining, soft, install easily, lasts 1 to 2 years with proper care
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 80-100 strands/ 100 grams
  • Hair features: No shedding, No tangling
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial