hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Straight bulk hair various colors

  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Price

Vietnamese bulk hair is naturally wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Bulk hair is mostly used for braiding hair extensions, however, have many other styles possibilities as well.

Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth. We supply  various types for customers to choose:  Straight, Curly, Wavy, etc. .with different levels of colors.

Specification

Texture: Bulk straight

Material: Cut from young girls- From 100% Vietnam virgin hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color: various colors

Ship to worldwide via: UPS, EMS, DHL, FEDEX,

Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer

bulk hair various colour (1) bulk hair various colour (2)

2 Comments on Straight bulk hair various colors

tolani igundipe said :Guest Report 11 months ago

i am just starting a hair business and i want to try your hair out

  • +18328071914
Awani igho said :Guest Report 12 months ago

Hello

  • 08102571070

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial