hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Single drawn hair, Weft machine, straight hair

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Our Body Wave is s 100% human hair extensions .  It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease! Our Body Wave texture is a loose wave pattern that will give you the luxurious old hollywood glamour look. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be straightened to achieve a silky straight texture, and will always revert back to its Body Wave state once wet.  This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools.  It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. Additionally you can read this:  18 inch weave hair

The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Bulk hair is mostly used for braiding vietnam hair extensions, however, have many other styles possibilities as well.

Specification

Single drawn hair, Weft machine, straight hair

Color: various colors

Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg

Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier

Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

1 Comment on Single drawn hair, Weft machine, straight hair

Lucy Zola said :Guest Report 4 months ago

I just want to be certain that this is single donor raw hair. Meaning uprocessed, unstemmed, no chemical alterations.

  • 7165336430

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial