hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

SINGLE DRAWN HAIR, WEFT MACHINE, NATURAL WAVY HAIR

  • Type: NATURAL WAVY WEFT HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: NATURAL WAVY
  • Length: –16 inches
  • Color: – Black
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Virgin Hair: –Yes
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Weight: 100 GRAMS
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free
Price

16 inche weaves hair extensions is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions.

Additionally you can read this: 16 inch double drawn Straight

Feature product :

  • Type: NATURAL WAVY WEFT HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: NATURAL WAVY
  • Length: –16 inches
  • Color: – Black
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Virgin Hair: –Yes
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA Vietnam
  • Weight: 100 GRAMS
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank, Paypal, Marter Card, Visa C
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment, that depend on quantity
  • Remark: –High quality – competitive price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial