hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Dealing only with 100% Vietnam human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth. We supply  various types for customers to choose: Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair, various colors.

Specification

Style: Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Color: various colors

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

3 Comments on Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair

Twaneshia Wilson said :Guest Report 9 months ago

Wholesale price

  • 6623028924
Sherese Harris said :Guest Report 11 months ago

I'm Interested in getting bulk braiding hair in 28inches in that 350 color or that reddish maroon color and i need 3 bundles

  • 1-312-388-1790
Виктория said :Guest Report one year ago

Добрый вечер! Меня интересуют оптом волосы высокого качества... можно цены и фото +380676069942 viber

  • +380676069942

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial