hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-03-09 6 Incredible Curly Hair Tips

Anyone with curly hair has heard at least one person with straight strands lament, "Your hair is so pretty, I wish I had curly hair!" It's meant to ...

News 2018-05-14 6 Really Beautiful Hairstyles Only For Some Minutes

It only takes a few minutes so you can own the beautiful hairstyles rapture go to the party, to work or to go out without a lot of support tools. Did ...

News 2018-03-08 EVERYTHING ABOUT REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS

Remy Hair ExtensionsThis blog post is written to give you an insight of the Vietnamese Remy Hair extensions and inform you about the components ...

News 2018-02-08 Steps to get great beach hair

Summer is coming really soon and it’s time to look for some best tips to make your hair super “beachy”. Or even you can’t make it to the ...

News 2018-06-07 HOW TO PROTECT YOUR HAIR FROM UV RAYS?

You may not know that UV rays can make the hair break and split. Kavita Mariwalla, a researcher at New York Research Center, said. "Sunlight can make ...

News 2018-06-29 Color hair extensions choose perfect for girls

You want to dye your hair but you are afraid that the toxic chemicals in hair dyes can damage your Vietnam remy hair. You want to dye your hair but ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial