hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-02-10 How to choose the best hair color for your skin tones

Figuring out the real hair extensions color for your skin tone is very important because the best hair color for you is the one that is going to make ...

News 2017-11-04 Ready for the winter hair care?

Winter is going to come in a blink of an eye. The most common way of ladies out there is to put on a beany during the winter which is quick, simple ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2016-08-10 MCsara hair carries only high quality human virgin hair extensions

The first thing when considering hair extensions is to choose the right hair quality and it is virgin hair extensions. No matter what type of hair ...

News 2018-11-07 6 beautiful hair clips to always be attractive in front of all eyes

Current 22 inch tape in hair extensions are not only rich in materials, but they are also very eye-catching and keep up with the latest hair trends. ...

News 2018-01-27 4 Winter Hair Care Tips You Should Definitely Follow

While the season is perfect to get comfortable with a cup of hot cocoa, you can’t ignore the fact that the dry and dreary weather can wreak havoc ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial