hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-18 REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS’ PROS AND CONS

There are various types of hair extension, one of the most widely-used ones is Vietnam Remy hair extension. Vietnam Remy hair extensions actually ...

News 2018-10-22 How to attache clip in hair extensions properly

Clip in hair extension is one of the most popular hair extensions, including tip hair extensions, tape hair extensions and machine weft hair. It is ...

News 2017-12-22 Ways to Stop Hair Loss Naturally

Normally, you will lose about 100 to 150 strands every day as part of the hair growth cycle. But if you notice more hair falling out when you comb ...

News 2016-06-11 Do you know correctly about virgin human hair?

When shopping for hair extensions, some of the terms can be confusing for beginners. Terms like human hair, virgin hair extensions, remy hair ...

News 2015-11-06 Vietnam remy hair – Why Choose MCsara

Dai Tin International Transport Joint Stock Company with trade brand MCsara is one of the top leading companies which specializes in manufacturing ...

News 2018-07-07 TOP 8 BOB HAIRSTYLES THAT YOU SHOULD NOT MISS 2018 (P2)

Bob's hair is a short that can be varied with different hairstyles. This hairstyle has been associated with the names of many famous stars in the ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial