hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Nail tips hair extensions, double drawn hair, straight

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

The MCsara 100% human hair extensions is available in bulk form for braiding, micro-interlocking, fusion, etc. MCsara is committed to supplying only the very highest quality 100% human hair extensions.  Our staff has been in the beauty business since long time ago and is well experienced with the industry for today’s beauty conscious women.

Vietnam human hair in curly is most popular for many market in over the world. Customers like the beautiful texture, made by skilled worker in our factory. Overall, we supply many different forms, such as deep curly, loose curly… and specially is old curly. All hair is from 100% virgin human hair, high quality and pure clean raw hair.

Specification

Type: Nail tips hair extensions, double drawn hair, straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Color: Various colors

Life span of hair: 3 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial