hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-02-05 Daily Care for Curly Hair Extensions

In the present time, women prefer to change the texture of hair everyday in order to make the new looking. With curly hair extensions, you can be ...

News 2017-10-12 Easy Tips to Prevent Hair Loss

Hair loss has become a very common problem these days. Some of its causes are dandruff, excessive oiliness of scalp, illness, thyroid imbalance, ...

News 2018-03-30 Hair extensions are the best inspiration

Hair extensions application for beauty hair purpose is not the new hair tools in hair beauty industry. Apart from the traditional hair beauty that ...

News 2018-03-19 SIMPLE HAIRSTYLES FOR GIRLS THIS SUMMER

It would be flimsy to have a beautiful, eye-catching clothe set that does not fit the hair. Therefore, you should take a little time to find out and ...

News 2018-07-11 Take care of your hair extension with simple steps

Using Vietnam virgin hair extensions has become a beauty accessory which is fashionable, trendy and modern fashion. You don’t have to sit in the ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial