hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Keratin hair extensions: U-Tips

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

I Tip, U Tip, V Tip Hair Extension are 100% human hair extensions with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnamese virgin hair kinds/sorts/selections/varieties of hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.

We provide most types of hair that buyers have interested in such as Virgin hair, double drawn hair, single drawn hair, weft hair, bulk hair, etc. Besides, buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

6a 7a d-IMG_4716

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% virgin human hair , vietnam remy hair

Style: U Tip Straight hair

Color: Black or Dark Brown. Can dye any color on it after buying

Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg

Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier

Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial