hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Human hair extensions various color (24inch to 28 inch)

  • Type: Human hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair, wavy hair
  • Length: 24 inches to 28 inches
  • Color: blonde, brown, ombre, mix, piano color
  • Material: Vietnamese Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Together with the majority of the best hair providers, MCSARA have been glad as one of these enormous companies with over 4 years’ developments. We have been provided an enormous measure of top quality hair extensions everywhere throughout the world. We have an immense extent of items which accessible for every client needs. Our hair items are clients adored choices because of their superlative quality and advantageous services.

human hair extensions various color

24 inches Human hair extensions are one of clients most loved from MCSARA.  Human  in hair extensions of MCSARA are sourced from 100% Vietnam Remy hair. They are entirely natural origin and in addition harm-free for human uses with without shedding and no tangle. We make these hair extensions with a substantial amount and super quality. Along these lines, they are a decent method to procure you a more magnificent yet stunning hair looks.

28 inches Human hair extensions are natural made with no synthetic compounds contained. We make numerous kinds with Human  hair for clients’ request. They are likewise in huge sheets of colors. A portion of our customers’ most loved, for example, Human wavy hair extensions, Human  curly hair extensions or other shade as Human  blonde wavy hair extensions, Human black straight hair extensions, et cetera. Human hair extensions will be your new stairways that prompt astounding charming hairdos.

With our Human hairs, you can have plenty decisions of length from 10 inch to 32 inch. These are openly for you to choose. From stylish bob looks to elegant long length, they are all available with McSARA clip in extensions. As natural human hair, even in short or long styles, our hair extensions are on the whole delicate, shinning velvety. Human hairs are currently being pattern in the hair fashion world as adored by numerous young ladies. These hairs can give client a more youthful looks and in addition an awesome opportunity transform hair in quickest way. As utilizing Human hair, your own natural hair will have an opportunity to become out delightfully with healthier look.

1 Comment on Human hair extensions various color (24inch to 28 inch)

Karla Gibbons said :Guest Report 2 months ago

Don't understand the price chart, how much is in dollars .How much for 26 and 28 inches in 613 color

  • 9788853267

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial